How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1999 :

Uudenvuodenpäivä : 
Loppiainen : 
Pitkäperjantai : 
Pääsiäispäivä : 
2. pääsiäispäivä : 
Vappu : 
Helatorstai : 
Helluntaipäivä : 
Juhannuspäivä : 
Pyhäinpäivä : 
Itsenäisyyspäivä : 
Joulupäivä : 
Tapaninpäivä : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Define a period
..in Finland
Today, tuesday, 11 may, 2021

Working day :
Week : / 52
Day of the year : 0 / 0
Working day of the year : 0 / 0
Time (UTC +02) : 08:19
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:19 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:19 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:19 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:19 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:19

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:19

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:19

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:19

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:19

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:19

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:19

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:19

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:19

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:04

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:19

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:19

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:19

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
15:19

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:19

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
may

11
08:19
UTC +02
Calculator
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Russia
Ukraine
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel