How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400h
tuesdays :
51
408h
wednesdays :
52
416h
thursdays :
50
400h
fridays :
51
408h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2032h
wages (€):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
2
1
0
2
1
3
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1994 :

Uudenvuodenpäivä : 
Loppiainen : 
Pitkäperjantai : 
Pääsiäispäivä : 
2. pääsiäispäivä : 
Vappu : 
Helatorstai : 
Helluntaipäivä : 
Juhannuspäivä : 
Pyhäinpäivä : 
Itsenäisyyspäivä : 
Joulupäivä : 
Tapaninpäivä : 
..in Finland
Today, tuesday, 28 january, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 05 / 52
Day of the year : 28 / 366
Working day of the year : 18 / 255
Time (UTC +02) : 00:46
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:46 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:46 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:46 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:46 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:46 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:46 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:46 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:46 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:46 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:46 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:46 (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:46

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:46

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:31

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:46

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:46

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:46

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:46

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:46

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
jan

28
00:46
UTC +02
Calculator
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Russia
Ukraine
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel