How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
52
416h
tuesdays :
50
400h
wednesdays :
51
408h
thursdays :
50
400h
fridays :
50
400h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2024h
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
1
2
1
2
2
2
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2012 :

Uudenvuodenpäivä : 
Loppiainen : 
Pitkäperjantai : 
Pääsiäispäivä : 
2. pääsiäispäivä : 
Vappu : 
Helatorstai : 
Helluntaipäivä : 
Juhannuspäivä : 
Pyhäinpäivä : 
Itsenäisyyspäivä : 
Joulupäivä : 
Tapaninpäivä : 
..in Finland
Today, saturday, 25 january, 2020

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 25 / 366
Working day of the year : 16 / 255
Time (UTC +02) : 09:45
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:45 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:45 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:45 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:45

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:45

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:45

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:45

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:45

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:45

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:45

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:45

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:45

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:45

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:30

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:45

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:45

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:45

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:45

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:45

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
jan

25
09:45
UTC +02
Calculator
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Russia
Ukraine
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel