How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2024
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
0
1
3
2
3
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2003 :

Uudenvuodenpäivä : 
Loppiainen : 
Pitkäperjantai : 
Pääsiäispäivä : 
2. pääsiäispäivä : 
Vappu : 
Helatorstai : 
Helluntaipäivä : 
Juhannuspäivä : 
Pyhäinpäivä : 
Itsenäisyyspäivä : 
Joulupäivä : 
Tapaninpäivä : 
..in Finland
Today, tuesday, 2 june, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 23 / 52
Day of the year : 154 / 366
Working day of the year : 104 / 255
Time (UTC +02) : 17:58
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:58

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:58

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:58

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:58

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:58

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:58

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:58

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:58

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
13:58

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:58

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:58

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:58

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
17:58

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
20:43

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
21:58

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
22:58

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
23:58

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
00:58 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:58 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
jun

02
17:58
UTC +02
Calculator
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Russia
Ukraine
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days  
Description *
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel