How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2010 :

1.
Uudenvuodenpäivä  : 
2.
Loppiainen  : 
3.
Pitkäperjantai  : 
4.
Pääsiäispäivä  : 
😥
5.
2. pääsiäispäivä  : 
6.
Vappu  : 
😥
7.
Helatorstai  : 
8.
Helluntaipäivä  : 
😥
9.
Juhannuspäivä  : 
😥
10.
Pyhäinpäivä  : 
😥
11.
Itsenäisyyspäivä  : 
12.
Joulupäivä  : 
😥
13.
Tapaninpäivä  : 
😥


Define a period
..in Finland
Today, monday, 5 december, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 49 / 52
Day of the year : 339 / 365
Working day of the year : 237 / 254
Time (UTC +02) : 09:31
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:31 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:31 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:31 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:31

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:31

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:31

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:31

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:31

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:31

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:31

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:31

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:31

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:31

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:16

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:31

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:31

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:31

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:31

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:31

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
dec

05
09:31
UTC +02
Calculator
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Russia
Ukraine
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel