How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2032
wages (€):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
2
1
1
1
2
2
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2016 :

Uudenvuodenpäivä : 
Loppiainen : 
Pitkäperjantai : 
Pääsiäispäivä : 
2. pääsiäispäivä : 
Vappu : 
Helatorstai : 
Helluntaipäivä : 
Juhannuspäivä : 
Pyhäinpäivä : 
Itsenäisyyspäivä : 
Joulupäivä : 
Tapaninpäivä : 
..in Finland
Today, sunday, 29 march, 2020

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 13 / 52
Day of the year : 89 / 366
Working day of the year : 61 / 255
Time (UTC +02) : 08:04
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:04 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:04 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:04 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:04 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:04

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:04

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:04

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:04

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:04

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:04

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:04

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:04

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:04

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:49

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:04

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:04

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:04

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
16:04

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
18:04

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
mar

29
08:04
UTC +02
Calculator
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Russia
Ukraine
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel