How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392h
tuesdays :
51
408h
wednesdays :
51
408h
thursdays :
51
408h
fridays :
50
400h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2016h
wages (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
3
1
1
1
2
2
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2006 :

Uudenvuodenpäivä : 
Loppiainen : 
Pitkäperjantai : 
Pääsiäispäivä : 
2. pääsiäispäivä : 
Vappu : 
Helatorstai : 
Helluntaipäivä : 
Juhannuspäivä : 
Pyhäinpäivä : 
Itsenäisyyspäivä : 
Joulupäivä : 
Tapaninpäivä : 
..in Finland
Today, friday, 6 december, 2019

Working day : no (Independence Day)
Week : 49 / 52
Day of the year : 340 / 365
Working day of the year : 238 / 253
Time (UTC +02) : 17:27
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:27

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:27

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:27

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:27

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:27

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:27

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:27

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:27

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:27

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:27

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:27

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:27

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:27

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:12

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:27

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:27

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:27 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:27 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:27 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
dec

06
17:27
UTC +02
Calculator
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Russia
Ukraine
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel