How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392h
tuesdays :
51
408h
wednesdays :
51
408h
thursdays :
51
408h
fridays :
50
400h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2016h
wages (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
3
1
1
1
2
2
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2017 :

Uudenvuodenpäivä : 
Loppiainen : 
Pitkäperjantai : 
Pääsiäispäivä : 
2. pääsiäispäivä : 
Vappu : 
Helatorstai : 
Helluntaipäivä : 
Juhannuspäivä : 
Pyhäinpäivä : 
Itsenäisyyspäivä : 
Joulupäivä : 
Tapaninpäivä : 
..in Finland
Today, monday, 27 january, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 05 / 52
Day of the year : 27 / 366
Working day of the year : 17 / 255
Time (UTC +02) : 23:27
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:27

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:27

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
13:27

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
14:27

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
15:27

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
16:27

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
17:27

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
18:27

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
20:27

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
21:27

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
22:27

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
23:27

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
00:27 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:12 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:27 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:27 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:27 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:27 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:27 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
jan

27
23:27
UTC +02
Calculator
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Russia
Ukraine
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel