How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2005 :

Uudenvuodenpäivä : 
Loppiainen : 
Pitkäperjantai : 
Pääsiäispäivä : 
2. pääsiäispäivä : 
Vappu : 
Helatorstai : 
Helluntaipäivä : 
Juhannuspäivä : 
Pyhäinpäivä : 
Itsenäisyyspäivä : 
Joulupäivä : 
Tapaninpäivä : 
Define a period
..in Finland
Today, wednesday, 29 september, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 39 / 52
Day of the year : 272 / 365
Working day of the year : 189 / 255
Time (UTC +02) : 06:02
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:02 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:02 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:02 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:02 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:02 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:02 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:02 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:02

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:02

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:02

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:02

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:02

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:02

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:47

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:02

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:02

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:02

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:02

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:02

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
sep

29
06:02
UTC +02
Calculator
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Russia
Ukraine
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Teleworking
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel