计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
20
160
星期二 :
21
168
星期三 :
21
168
星期四 :
21
168
星期五 :
19
152
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
816
salary (€):
16320
0
0
0
0
0
20
20
0
0
0
0
1
2
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

Pyhäinpäivä : 
Itsenäisyyspäivä : 
Joulupäivä : 
Tapaninpäivä : 
定义一个时期
..在 Finland
今天, 星期二, 2020, 08, 11

工作日 : 是
星期 : 33 / 52
一年中的一天 : 224 / 366
一年的工作日 : 154 / 255
时刻 (UTC +02) : 00:03
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:03 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:03 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:03 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:03 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:03 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:03 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
17:03 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
18:03 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
20:03 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:03 (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:03 (-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:03

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
00:03

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
02:48

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:03

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:03

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:03

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:03

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:03

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DE 
08

11
00:03
UTC +02
计日器
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Russia
Ukraine
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel