how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
40
320
tuesdays :
41
328
wednesdays :
38
304
thursdays :
38
304
fridays :
38
304
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
1560
wages (€):
31200
0
0
0
0
0
41
41
1
0
2
2
2
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Pitkäperjantai : 
Pääsiäispäivä : 
2. pääsiäispäivä : 
Vappu : 
Helatorstai : 
Helluntaipäivä : 
Juhannuspäivä : 
Pyhäinpäivä : 
Itsenäisyyspäivä : 
Joulupäivä : 
Tapaninpäivä : 
..in Finland
Today, saturday, 23 march, 2019

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 12 / 52
Day of the year : 82 / 365
Working day of the year : 58 / 253
Time (UTC +02) : 12:55
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
00:55

UTC
-09
Alaska
02:55

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
03:55

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
04:55

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
05:55

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
06:55

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
06:55

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
07:55

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
09:55

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:55

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:55

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:55

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
13:55

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
16:40

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
17:55

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
18:55

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
19:55

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
21:55

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
23:55

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
mar

23
12:55
UTC +02
Calculator
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Russia
Ukraine
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Canada
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel